2024 SOLE-stice Classic Regional Meets

RegionLocationDateContactContact EmailRegistration Deadline
ASwift Current Mandi Tuplinemc_tuplin@hotmail.com
B
HumboldtMay 26 (11am – 3 pm)
Nicole Unraunicole.unrau@hzsd.ca
CMaidstone/
Lashburn
Rebecca Atkinsonrebecca.atkinson@nwsd.ca 
DSaskatoon  TBD
EPrince Albert Nathan Noblenathan.noble@pacsd.ca
FYorkton  Chantel Kitchenchantel.kitchen@gssd.ca
GN. Battleford Karen Wharingtonkwharington@accesscomm.ca
HMelfort Tim Johnstonejohnstone.tim@nesd.ca
IKindersley Tammy Diemerttammy diemert@sunwestsd.ca
JRegina Grant Van Eatongvaneaton@accesscomm.ca
KMeadow Lake  Daryl Pearson daryl.pearson@nwsd.ca
LRaymore Dustin Hubickdustin.hubick@horizonsd.ca
 

To get involved; select the regional meet nearest to where you live. Then complete the online entry process.  Note that some of the regional meets are accepting on-site registration prior to the start of the meet.

If your region is not listed and you would like to participate, please contact – admin@saskathletics.ca or 306-664-6744.

Regional Meets 2024

How Do I enter?

Click on the Register Link beside the location of your choice.
Click on the town/city name to see more information about that event.

Region Location Date Contact Entry Deadline Start Time

A
Register

Swift Current   Mandi Tuplin  
B
Register

Humboldt

Humboldt-2023

May 26   Nicole Unrau    
C
Register
Lashburn   Rebecca Atkinson   

 

D
Register
Saskatoon        
E
Register
Prince Albert   Nathan Noble     
F
Register
Yorkton    Chantel Kitchen  

G

Register

North Battleford

Karen Wharington

H

Register

Melfort

Tim Johnstone

I

Register

Kindersley

Tammy Diemert

J

Register

Regina

Grant Van Eaton

 

K

Register

Meadow Lake 

Daryl Pearson

L

Register

Raymore

Dustin Hubick

           

To get involved; select the regional meet nearest to where you live. Then complete the computer online entry process.  Note that some of the regional meets are accepting on-site registration prior to the start of the meet.

Provincials

Saturday, June 22, 2024 – Gordie Howe Sports Complex – Saskatoon

Registration information and link will be provided to eligible athletes at the Regional Meets.