Category: Uncategorised

2022 SOLE-stice Classic Regional Meets

2022 SOLE-stice Classic Regional Meets

Noon Start Time (rain or shine)

On-line Registration Only

Register For Provincials Online

Regional Meets: – 2022 information.

How Do I enter?

RegionLocationDateContactContact EmailRegistration Deadline
ASwift CurrentJune 5Mandi Tuplinemc_tuplin@hotmail.comTBD
BHumboldtMay 29Nicole Unraunicole.unrau@horizonsd.caMay 26
CMaidstone/
Lashburn
May 27Rebecca Atkinsonrebecca.atkinson@nwsd.ca May 24
DSaskatoonJune 7 Ivan Tamsaskatoontrackclub@gmail.comJune 3
EPrince AlbertJune 7 Nathan Noblenathan.noble@pacsd.caTBD
FYorktonMay 14 Chantel Kitchenchantel.kitchen@gssd.caMay 7
GN. BattlefordMay 21Karen Wharingtonkwharington@accesscomm.caTBD
HMelfortJune 7Tim Johnstonejohnstone.tim@nesd.caMay 27
IRaymoreCancelledDustin Hubickdustin.hubick@horizonsd.caCancelled
JReginaJune 1Grant Van Eatongvaneaton@accesscomm.caMay 25
KMeadow Lake June 5 Daryl Pearson daryl.pearson@nwsd.ca TBD
 
 

To get involved; select the regional meet nearest to where you live. Then complete the online entry process.  Note that some of the regional meets are accepting on-site registration prior to the start of the meet.

If your region is not listed and you would like to participate, please contact – admin@saskathletics.ca or 306-664-6744.

Regional Meets 2022

How Do I enter?

Click on the Register Link beside the location of your choice.
Click on the town/city name to see more information about that event.

Region Location Date Contact Entry Deadline Start Time

A
Register

Swift Current June 5 Mandi Tuplin TBD 3:00 p.m.
B
Register
Humboldt May 29 Nicole Unrau May 26 Humboldt Schedule
C
Register
Lashburn May 27 Rebecca Atkinson  May 24
Lashburn Track – 4:30 p.m. start
D
Register
Saskatoon June 7 Ivan Tam 
June 3  
E
Register
Prince Albert June 7 Nathan Noble  TBD  
F
Register
Yorkton  May 14 Chantel Kitchen May 7
Check in – 3:30 p.m
Start time – 4:00 p.m.
G
Register
North Battleford May 21 Karen Wharington

TBD

9:00 a.m.
H
Register
Melfort June 7 Tim Johnstone TBD Melfort Information
I
Cancelled
Raymore Cancelled  Cancelled Cancelled  
J
Register
Regina June 1 Grant Van Eaton May 25
Check in – 5:30 p.m.
Start Time – 6:00 p.m.
K
Register
Meadow Lake  June 5 Daryl Pearson TBD  
           
           

To get involved; select the regional meet nearest to where you live. Then complete the computer online entry process.  Note that some of the regional meets are accepting on-site registration prior to the start of the meet.